Skip To Main Content

    Pharmacy Interviews

    Congratulations on being invited to interview for admission to the Raabe College of Pharmacy at ONU for Fall 2022. 

    To complete your interview, we are offering two options: on-campus interview dates and virtual interview dates. Please select your preferred format and date below to register. You can also select an available date (highlighted in green) using the calendar below. 


    On-Campus Interview Dates

    Saturday, October 16
    Tuesday, November 9
    Friday, December 3
    Saturday, January 22
    Tuesday, February 15


    * All on-campus interview dates begin at 9:00 AM with registration/check-in starting at 8:30 AM. 

    Virtual Interview Dates

    Thursday, September  23
    Tuesday, October 5
    Tuesday, October 19
    Tuesday, November 2
    Thursday, November 18
    Thursday, December 2
    Thursday, January 6
    Tuesday, January 25
    Thurs., February 10



    * All virtual interview date interviews will take place between 4 p.m. and 7 p.m. You will be notified separately of the specific time of your interview. 

    If you have any special needs or questions, please contact Robert Trusz, Coordinator of Pharmacy Admissions, at r-trusz@onu.edu or 419-772-1051.

    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled